in some countries, it is illegal for companies to reject job applicants for their age. is it a positive or negative development.

There is a law about the rejection of applicants in some countries. They shouldn’t reject the new employees just because of their age. It is a positive development in business area. If we want to mention the positive side of this rule, we should say that it is the most reliable way to employ people who are so young or they are retired without any age limitation. The youngster staffs are so motivated and active because of their age and their physical capacity. Moreover, the people who are retired and want to come back to the work place are not only experienced but also they can be a wonderful tutor for the new employees. For example, the manager do not have to put that much effort to learn them how to do stuffs because they also have a professional coworker who time. On the other hand, most of the managers are not likely to take a risk and give these group of people a chance to work and improve themselves. They prefer to accept the CU which is the best and can be beneficial for them. Because, if they hire a specialist for their company, that would be costly. Because, they wouldn’t be convinced with the low salary. Furthermore, they do not believe in young people. They don’t have enough experience and also they are not familier with the work atmosphere. So, they may give up in the middle of the project or they may refuse to work with other people in the group and make a lot of trouble. In conclusion, in some countries there is no restriction in age of the employees when they send an applicants to the offices. Although, this law has many positive and negative aspects, it would be much better to have this kind of rule in all countries because it makes a good opportunity for everyone and also it would be a fair competition in employment.