females are better students than males or not. Dicuss both views and give your opinion

Males study worse than males or not is debated. In my perspective, females can do better because of concentration. Some people believe that the self-control behaviour of female women can make them study better. To explain it further, from the past to the present, most females have the cultural stereotype so their behaviour is controlled strictly. To live with that belief, women must be good at dealing with problems leading to they can tackle and solution for homework correctly and suitably too. As a result, better education will come to those who pay can have a great deal Another point is the sense of sensitivity to the calculation would push males. are better students. To put it more clearly, in fact, most men are not as good at imagining as On imagining as women they always pay attention to counting, figures and data also. That is quite difficult to adapt to as it is boring Also male brain just looks toward the logical objects and is interested in what is difficult to solve. For,example Math females spend a lot of time remembering the recipe while men can understand and apply it fluently during the lesson. In my view, females can be better at studying to the ability of attention. Most women always have a plan for the day, week, month or year so they can decide what they need to do right now They can organise what they should spend time on. For instance, female students do more homework than boys do as they know how important it is to do homework and reduce unnecessary activities. As a consequence, more attention more great results in the study. In conclusion, although being good at central calculation, females are much better students as they not only focus on central issues but also self-discipline.