some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for qualification

Nowadays, some students decide to focus solely on their major subjects to make their learning as effective as possible. While others think that they should learn more their just one subject due to various reasons. I personally think, everyone should have the opportunity to study as many subjects as they like because it would be beneficial to them in the long run, which I will elaborate in this essay. On the one hand, those who think studying specifically in a certain field will make them more focused and eventually do better in their classrooms. They might argue that this approach allows them to optimize their time in making learning process more successful. Moreover, these students might also reason that pinpointing on one area can help them eliminate distractions from other activities in schooling system. On the contrary, those who prefer to study more than one subjects may do it out of personal interests. I am one of those who believe that being well-rounded in many topics can offer you more opportunities in life. Not only being able to learn more things, but these pupils can also meet new friends in different classrooms, which is a perfect chance for them to have creative discussions and make social connections. Furthermore, these people will gain broader outlooks in life, which makes it easier for them to find wider range of careers or apply the knowledge in their daily lives. In conclusion, while some believe that focusing on only one subject in schools or universities is the best way to reach successful educational goal, I strongly believe that studying more than one subjects offers us broader knowledge and better opportunities in life. Therefore, people should be allowed to learn as many things as they want in schools.