Some employers offer their employees subsidized membership of gym and sports clubs, believing that this will make their staff healthier and thus more effective at work. Other employers see no benefit in so doing. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Today many companies try to give their employees a break to play a sport in common countries and there are many managers who think that helps employees to stay in a better mood and work effectively, while others have a contrary opinion,In this essay, I will discuss both views. As we know sport is very important every day in life, whomever some people work for long hours in most of the companies, that could influence their focus for that reason nowadays some manufacturer give their workers time to do some sports,for, example Google companies it has a lot of clubs' in said works, Also, we can observe that in a lot of chain communions that help people to create better ways of work. On another hand, some managers think that could waste the time of workers, as the results are in production, Moreover, they need places in the company and most of them are too crowded, Additionally,the gyms need equipment that cost companies a lot of money. In conclusion,I strongly with the opinion that it gives workers relaxing time to do sports and other activities to be more concentrated in work to create and like what they are doing.