Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens. Do you agree or disagree?

The most of people believe that making dishes and eating at their home is better for everyone than go out and eat food in rrestaurant restaurants.I agree with this statement also i will explain why i agree and why others disagree. Firstly,some people do not have enough time to cook so they prefer to eat out. For instance, employees work for long hours in office and they have to work at home additionally because they can not finish their job completely in office. Furthermore, some people do not have pation option to cooking. They try a lot but they can not as a result they prefer to order food. Morover,when children live with their family they do not run into trouble for food. Forexample, they go to work and when they come back their mom cook food for them. In the other hand, some people think that it has a lot of cost for them because the cost of first material increase everyday also poor people can not eat out because if they do not have money they can not order food. Inaddition, many people work hard and earn money harder so they do not like to spend their money for food. They prefer to spend their money in useful ways. In conclusion, I agree because when people earn money hard they do not like to spend it for food. I think if people try to make food for themselves they restrain extra cost and they can use their money for improvement way.