In recent times, stress has emerged to be the major challenge faced by people nowadays. What are the causes of this problem? Suggest some effective solutions for the same.

In this modern era, stress is very common problem among all the individuals. Nowadays, Anxiety is the major difficulty faced by the people. There are numerous reasons associated with such an impediment, and several measures can be considered to solve it. The following article will discuss the same before formulating a final verdict. Initially, there are several reasons associated with stress. Particularly, everyone has a hectic schedule as they are busy in their work which creates a workload on the people. Moreover, financial problems also cause anxiety. In other words, people want to fulfill the needs of their family and they want to earn more and more money and it also causes tension. In addition, some person has difficulty in time management and they have no free time to take rest and it creates stress,leads to several health problems. Thus, these all are the reasons of stress. Nevertheless, several measures can be taken into account to reduce anxiety of the people likewise, people do meditation and also do exercise. Accordingly, individuals have to join yoga classes to get relief from stress. Furthermore, they also have a need to manage their time or make a timetable and do work accordingly. Additionally, people should involve themselves in those activities which give peace and calm to their minds. As a result, these are the measures to solve the problem of anxiety. Finally, having discussed the topic at length, in my opinion, these are several reasons of stress for instance, time management, work pressure; however, we can solve this problem by doing yoga and meditation.