We are becoming increasingly depent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computer?

In our contemporary and modern society, the increasing rate of depending on computer technologies is undeniable. Various kinds of computer-based electronical gadgets would have significant effect on our future in negative and positive ways. Additionally, relying on computers is good, in the event that it would not have cosiderable considerably drawbacks on our mental and physical health. Firstly, modern electronical technologies can change the future. In the last decade, numerous gadgets such as smartphones, laptops, personal computers and electronical wrist watches, have changed our lifestyle. For instance, due to implementing social media and communication programs, individuals are less concern about the facial relationship with their family members and their close friends. In the future, artificial intelligence would change and develop the work conditions. Some developmental job opportunities would be invented and most labour careers would be demolished. Additionally, because of the artificial intelligence improvement, individuals allocate less amounts of time to process articles and books or even to solve some complicated mathematical questions. However, we should not completely trust on computers. Although modern technologies have contributed us to a new, modern and organized world, we should believe that our mind is more powerful than any other gadgets. People must not put away all of their responsibilities to the computers and they must attempt to be socially and physically active. Lack of physical activities, sedentary lifestyle, lack of communication and limited relationships are the negative drawbacks of relying on computers. Therefore, individuals should try to impose themselves to tackle the obstecles and have a daily routine exercise. In conclusion, newest modern technologies have changed our lifes in different aspects. we should be completely aware about the relying on computer-based technologies, because they might lead us to an isolated environment and a sedentary lifestyle.