In some countries, it is illegal for employers to reject someone applying for a job because of his or her age. Do you think it is a negative or positive development?

Money is one of the valuable items that are utterly needed in a person's life. In some nations, it is legal for people to apply for jobs at any age. They are allowed to work anywhere anytime, If the employers refuse to accept individuals because of their age then it will cost him or her. I personally agree with the positive development whereas this essay will elaborate on positive as well as negative impacts. To begin with, this advancement could help citizens to earn and take care of their personal needs by themselves. Not every human is equally wealthy. More people in the family need to work wherever they are able to apply, with the help of this law, most of the houses successfully look after their infants and give them a bright future. For example, as per the survey conducted in India last year, 10% of the general labour of the country is under 21 children. The government of the country assist them in their study and they help to raise their family income. Similarly, individuals can indulge their precious time to earn money instead of being involved in illegal activities. Young people get involved in criminal activities easily, therefore, the busy schedule could help them build responsible humans. For instance, people who are living in developed countries such as the USA or Canada, are more active than those who live in developing countries. Every individual in the family is able to spend their expenses by themselves. Thus, people become more independent and responsible. On the other hand, working at a very young age could vanish their dreams. They are lured to money despite their bright future. To exemplify, some of the below-poverty-line families think that they only raise their children to send them to work, so that they can rest for the rest of their lives. This will impact the country's economy. That is why, employers should have the right to choose the right person for the work according to their age. To summarize, people who are older and those who are young, should be able to perform work tasks according to their strengths and capabilities. Having a job is the only dream of some families.