It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People born with or without talents is not important, as everybody must work hard to achieve a specific goal in life. Skills are required to play a certain sport or any other activity,but with people who are born with it can have a major advantage over the game or anything else they do. The people who are born with talent and skills serves as the upper hand in what they are trying to achieve. For example, let's take Arnold Schwarzenegger, he has won 5 Mr.Universe titles and 7 Mr. Olympia titles. Firstly it's his hard work which has brought him here Secondly, he has the best bicep genetics, which nobody has,which in turn gave him a edge in his competitions,and he's remarkably known for his bicep peak. Individuals who are not born with gifts and skills are required to work hard in order to accomplish what they want, this goes for the people who are born with abilities too.The next example is Neeraj Chopra who is the reigning olympic champion and the world champion in the javelin throw.He comes from a poor family and had to hustle a lot more than other athletes.He was not born with gifts rather he worked hard for it, and that shows where he stands in his life. In conclusion, Human beings can be taught and we can improve in a lot of ways, this speaks for both the people who are born with and without talents.Hard work,consistency and dedication are the three main keys in order to be good in any kind of activitiy activities,sports and in life.