Some workers must work at night. What are the advantages and disadvantages of night-shift work? Give reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is known that the world does not stop and work is developed day and night, 24 hours per day, 7 days a week. For people who work night shifts there are some advantages and disadvantages that are worth the risk of taking the job. In this essay I will discuss the pros and cons of working at night, however to what extent? To begin with the advantages of a night shift, we have the possibility of days free where we can resolve all of our stuff without stress because we have time to do it. Moreover, money will not be a problem as a result of the extra bonus. This type of job is not for everyone due to some complications that can appear as season passes. Therefore, the disadvantages of going against the grain become highly remarkable when we realize that family time starts to be a sacrifice in consequence of our sleep. In addition, althought I had tell that we have more time to "resolve our stuff", that necessity to take a nap at least for few hours is urgent after leaving the workstation. So, while we get more money despite less time with family, we develop health problems too, like high blood pressure due to stress, even though we do not notice it. In brief, this essay showed that quality of life exists when you ignore that it has an expiration date too. Having much money and availability to go out while the sun is out, is good. On the other hand, there will be a time you will pay for it with your health and your family. Personally, I am a nurse and sometimes I do not have the choice to work day-shift but I do not look at night shifts as a monster, I face it as an experience and a chance of a change in atmosphere that will not last forever.