In many countries today there are many highly-qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can or should be done about it?

Recently, many unemployed people who have highly qualified degrees still do not have a job in many countries. This situation might be caused by two main reasons, such as limited job vacancy and unsuitable job with the applicant’s background, and this issue can be tackled by some possible solution. On one hand, the situation is an inevitable business that many countries confront, every day. There are two major causes: the limited workspace and improper occupation that leads to jobless people with their certificate. This means that people still tend to find a proper profession that is related to their background. In addition, people believe that their specific education profile would be wasted because of unused knowledge that they already learned. For instance, a person who has an engineering degree might find it difficult to apply based on their field due to lack of vacancy and they have to compete with other job finders as well. On the other hand, this issue could be tackled with some potential solutions. Firstly, people can start their own business by selling some things that have value to gain profit. In other words, they need to start learning how to sell items or services. Secondly, they also need to gain an understanding of new skills that are very needed nowadays. Moreover, there are several skills that are promising in this modern day, for example, graphic designer, wedding photographer, and event organizer. Hence, these notions would be taken into account for people who need a job for their needs. To sum up, I believe that this issue could be resolved in some way that needs opportune observation, as though they would learn by adding new skills and starting their business. Yet, they can deal with the issues.