Some university students want to learn about other subject in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studing for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give youn own opinion.

Education is the fundamental thing for changing our psychological aspects on a real view of humans and the earth. From the perspective of social view, some believe that students want to learn about another unacademic topic with their main issue contrasty some others think that they need to only focus on their main subject to improve their skills. The essay describes both perspectives and I agree that people have to read more to enhance their thoughts. To commence with, some fiction books and pieces of literature expand our inner ideas and thoughts by exaggerating our visualization along with academic study. By reading habits anyone scrutinising different sorts of novels, dramas, and documents, people can enrich their thoughts. For example, some individuals are more interested in studying stories such as "Chuto Golpo" written by Poet Rabindranath Tagore, where they find real-life learning with passion. As a result, they can easily understand the feelings and sorrowful events of friends. In addition, people can easily adapt to society, culture & and customs, history by reading books and documents. In this way, they achieve life lesson experiences on how to cope with diverse situations and they provide proper guidelines and suggestions to the general humans. For instance, Socratics read books in front of general humans in the open area to teach them how to lead a happy and healthy life. After all, he could perform this task only because of his great experience and the power of wisdom which he learnt from reading books. On the other hand, some individuals focus on achieving certificates and some distinct skills in the field of their technical branch of study. For this reason, though they may gain a job, they do not match any worse situation. The way of an illustration, some students who concentrated on their academic studies by ignoring other subjects and co-curricular activities, did not perform or solve any problems in real-life sessions. Besides, they lead their life by going through lonely situations because of less experience in real-life learning. To give an example, people learn very less amount of knowledge only focusing on academic study rather than practising literature. To conclude, though students have to be involved in academic tasks, they should overlook other subjects to improve vision and conceptualism. Indeed, one who spends their time reading books more, their brain stimulated so fast to conceive anything.