The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that many married women now work and are not at home to care for their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In today's era of technology,a large proportion of the world believes that unlawful behaviour of youngsters are caused wholely due to negligence of mother towards their offsprings as they are working woman and not a housewife anymore like two decades ago. Whereas I totally disagree with this statement as this situation arises because of factors such as lack of carelessness of both parents and peer-pressure of youngsters. Firstly, not only the mother is responsible for the upbringing of their child but also father contributes as much as her in this phase of life. Therefore, both parents must take care of their young one's behaviour and habits.Apart from it,women also have fundamental right to work in this democratic country which clearly depicts that if any unexpected situation arises like children suffering from mental disorder and he needs one person at all times,A man must also be prepared to do household chores and his spouse can deal with business work which defines that both individuals must be in charge of family service. Secondly,the reason of the adolscent's adolescents dangerous habits can be arosen due to unfavorable peer group.Friends play a vital role in teenage phase.Harmful peer group can lead to dangerous circumstances in one's life. For instance,a recent study in Sweden depicts that 80% of the minors died due to drug addiction which is mainly done under peer circle of children. This illustration clearly states that detrimental affects in young people lives is also possible because of acquaintances. To conclude, although a woman gives birth to a baby but a man also plays a significant role in taking care of the children, hence care must be done from both parents equally. Moreover,by coming in influence of group pressure,a person can do various dangerous activities in his life.