Many families move to different countries. Some people think children can benefits from this, while other consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, more and more people moving to developed countries where they can provide better education for their children as well as become financially independent. Moreover, individuals get so many benefits in developed countries like free education, free healthcare facilities and good salaries. In this, I will discuss the impact on younger children if they move to different countries. To commence with, so many families moving to different countries in search of better opportunities and better facilities such as free child education in school and it has more advantages that children from younger age learn to adapt to different environment. In other words, it is more easy for children to adapt to different environments and learn new traditions, cultures and values than older people. For example, my cousin's brother, who was living in New Delhi moved to Australia last year they are well settled now and their children easily adapted to the new environment. Moreover, they started participating in lots of activities in Australian institutions and doing good in academics as well. Furthermore, children get so many benefits from studying in more developed countries because of good schooling and sports facilities offered free in their schools which is good not only for mental development but also for physical fitness. To explicate, many schools in developed nations such as Canada offer free education and lots of curricular activities in schools and this is really important in real life. In addition, foreign learning is focused on practical aspects rather than theoretical ones. For instance, there is a huge difference in the curriculum of Indian education and Foreign education as the syllabus mostly focuses on theoretical subjects rather than practical subjects. In addition, teachers are not very capable of teaching properly in schools and students have to additional tuition after their school time thus students get overloaded at a young age. To conclude, In my opinion, it is very easy for offspring to adapt to the new environment in another developed country because they get more benefits and better learning in foreign institutions without being overloaded throughout the day in schools and extra classes. Children get lots of free time to explore and play sports activities which is very crucial for the children's development.