universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what eztent do you agree or disagree? agree: - gender equality in professions - both males and females have capable of developing in the same areas.

It is widely believed that universities should accept equal genders in each subject. I strongly agree with this view for a variety of reasons. To begin with, by accepting the equivalent ratio of both males and females the universities promote gender egalitarianism. This means encouraging people to break their fear in order to study together without any hesitation. For example, in many countries, many universities enrol an equal number of males and females in order to improve the economic conditions. Nowadays, females are becoming as active males in the business and industrial sector and these genders work simultaneously with each other's new ideal versions. Therefore, the economies of other sectors of those countries grow in both genders. Furthermore, if women only stay at home to do housework and men have the responsibility to study and make money, it does not create reasonable development and appears injustice in society. Gender equality in university subjects helps many different thinking to be clearly expressed. This means that men often think thoughtfully and straightforwardly towards solutions, while women have a deep, thorough and meticulous view. For example, in science class, women also have same the abilities as men such as observation, and creativity. Sometimes, women are more sensitive than men in research. As a result, a certain research or job is researched in many diverse directions and this is the leverage that promotes the improvement of works from many experts. In conclusion, the universities enrolling an equal number of males and females will improve the quality of work for both genders.