With the increasing demand for energy sources of oil and gas, people should look for sources of oil and gas in remote and untouched places. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of damaging such areas?

People should look for oil and gas supplies in far-off, undeveloped areas because of the rising demand for these energy sources. In my opinion, there are some advantages to this situation, but personally, I believe there are more disadvantages. On the one hand, in contemporary times, due to the rapid advancement of industry, there has been a substantial increase in the utilisation of fossil fuels and natural gas. Moreover, many people buy cars powered by oil, and some houses use gas to heat their homes. So, for this reason, rising demand for these energy authorities. For example, exploring oil and gas reserves in remote or undeveloped ranges can lead to local development, benefiting the surrounding communities. As a result, numerous folks want to move to those places, and plenty of jobs will be created. Furthermore, it is advantageous for their country's economic systems, which leads to a lot of income. Consequently, various individuals will receive some benefits like free school tuition and tax-free kinds of things. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages in this situation. If some operations develop, most young people want to move to developed areas, in the local space remains only aged individuals, which is a pessimistic effect for them. Besides, when developing some areas, we must destroy nature, including traditional buildings, which is a tragic situation for the next generations. For instance, the Afghanistan government decided to develop a field. However, in that area, precious heritage buildings are there but they do not care about that monument and, eventually, they demolish that building as well as nature. Hence, that area only has dessert left, so various folks are suffered. In conclusion, there are some pros in this position, but I believe that there are more cons to this topic. Using fuel origins makes our living life better conversely, it can damage our natures. So, we should try to find alternative experts that will be constructive not only for our societies but also for our environment.