New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The world has changed these years, and children find new ways to fill out their empty hours in several ways like new technologies such as smartphones and laptops. In this, essay we outline not only the advantages but also the disadvantages and make a decision to find out which one outweighs the other one. Firstly, one of the most important technological disadvantages is that, nowadays children have the enthusiasm to spend their time with new technologies such as computers and smartphones however, it will decrease children's social behaviours making them prefer to spend their time individually. For example, it can be seen that the amount of children who are playing in the streets is decreasing. children keen on playing with their new phones or apps instead of their friends. In addition, they have always altered their real world with the virtual world instead of a real person and playing in the garden. Another technology disadvantage is that children have been disimprove in their grades and have a weak act in their exams. For example, children prefer to play with their virtual friends and spend time behind their systems so it may affect children's grades. Overall, new technologies not only can impact children's lives but also can diminish their grades and social behaviours. On the other hand, new technologies can help children figure out not only how to act but also how to boost their studying technics. Moreover, smartphones have an essential part in anybody's life whether grownups or children. These days teachers and parents use new technologies to teach the kids different ways of studying and playing in efficient pathways. To illustrate this, nowadays smart screens can be seen in schools that teach children to study on their smart screens like their laptops and so on.... children have been taught to use this new technology in an efficient way for the brightest future. Overall, one of the most important advantages is that children can use this technology to flourish not only in their talents but also in their studies. In conclusion, new technologies have some advantages like not only teaching children but also improving their behaviour however, it has some disadvantages like filling out children's time moreover, push them not to have enough time to improve their life so, in my opinion, advantages and disadvantages are equally the same and it's important to make a balance between them to use them efficiently not harmfully.