Task 2 Some people feel that entertainers ( eg film stars, pop musicians or sport stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Nowadays, all over the world, the question if Entertainers earn too much money is omnipresent. While some people think the advantages of stars are paid too much, others people think the advantages of other kinds of job should be paid higher. From my point of view, I think both perspectives are valid for the reasons discussed below. On the one hand, as far as famous people have a high income, firstly, to a large extent, especially in modern times, no matter where in the world you live, entertainers deserve to get highly paid due to the fact they cannot have a private life, because of the paparazzi, leading to living expose of gossips newspapers. In addition, they can generate a lot of money for the industry resulting from the fact that they earn a lot. On the other hand, there are reasons that other jobs should be highly paid. First and foremost, by and large, people with a long cursus should be highly paid, on account of the fact they have important jobs with responsibilities such as doctor or nurse, and they can save lives. Secondly, and most importantly for me, Farmer might earn highly paid due to the fact that they produce food for everybody on earth, in spite of the fact that is really physical employment. Furthermore, in this modern society, a lot of people want to become a star on social media but without farmers, nobody can eat. In conclusion, while some people think entertainers having high pay is normal, others say that other jobs should earn a high salary. However, In my opinion, both perspectives have value for the above-mentioned reasons.