Money is important in most people’s lives. Although some people think it is more important than others. What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life?

Money is important in most people’s lives. I guess most of us will agree wilth that. People is the only kind of species who pay for everything in this planet. Money is the case with which we can survive in this world. We pay for birth, education, food, cloth, house, entertainments even for death, in case if you want to do that in a proper way. Is not it seem ridiculous? How many times we complaint about that, it is our reality. I met a lot of people who said me that money is not the important thing. Honestly I don' t believe them. Judging their stories about them problems I realised that most common reason is lack of money. After that, I accept the opinion that ' money is the one of the important thing in our lives'. As for me, obviously, I believe there are things which bring more values in our lives, such as kindnees, charity, love, brave etc. Althought, sincerely, it is complicate to keep the love, be kind and generous in poor conditions. On the one hand, you can have close friends, good partner, but on the other hand, will you be happy if you can' t meet with them and drink some glass of wine or present a gift to your partner because of the lack of money? Moreover, if you have your own family with childs, what will you feel if you don' t available to help your kids with sponsoring of education or any other things? In conclusion, I want to emphasize, that money don' t make us bad or addicted to something its. Money just highli