THE GROWTH OF ON LINE SHOPING WILL ONE DAY LET TO ALL SHOPS IN TOWNS AND CITY CLOSING DO YOU AGREE OR DISAREE

Technology plays an integral part in our lives. No one can deny the fact that almost all stores in cities can disappear in the near future due to the online market. I am inclined to disagree with this Statement. The essay aims to discuss my opinion and a number of arguments, which will elaborate on in forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, worldwide job opportunities are reducing because of growthment of e-commerce. For example, UK research has shown that the majority of companies are striving to use new internet, which relates to the shop by using the lower staff Moreover, they emphasise that having such a system can lead to a decrease in manpower and they become more stress due to the loss of their income. Therefore, as compared with e-technology, the physical market should be improved because the world has to face a lot of Problems which are arising from the job industry. Secondly, Some older generation does not have enough knowledge to interfere with online shopping. In the future, if all shops are closed, people cannot complete their daily tasks such as buying foods and other basic things. For instance, In Silankan villagers still go to the post office to get their allowances or pay some bills. because they do not strive to use internet payment due to the lack of exposure to both knowledge and electronic devices such as smartphones, Laptops and so on. Consequently, I believe that the responsible authorities should take the necessary actions to prevent such issues, since, shopping centres close will be not a problem in the future. In conclusion, I disagree with the statement that growthment of online shopping will one day close all shops because it may cause to reduction in the job market. In addition to this, having a lack of knowledge may disturbs to completing their daily goals.