Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men's, although they have to sacrififice a lot for their family and career. It is said: "A woman's place is in the home." What do you think?

Nowadays, both genders are equal in our society. Some people say that women can do lots of tasks which men can and even some things that men cannot. On the other hand, they say that women may have much more difficulties while doing this kind of activities than men. So they think that women need to be a housewife only. In this essay, I will give my own opinion about this statement and try to prove my answer. On the one hand, women are becoming stronger and trying some activities which men do, for example playing games which only man was playing (football, box and others), working on the construction of some buildings and so on. Some of them are doing it better than man even. In addition, they have a chance to do what they want, because our government allowed this. On the other hand, there are some professions that are not suitable for girls. For example, girls by beating each other may lose their beauty. In addition, female's organism us weaker than male's. For that reason may sacrifice by lifting some heavy things. In conclusion, I think that, it has pros to some extends although it consists more cons because of some reasons about female health.