the best way to cut down crime rate is by building more prisons and giving longer sentences. do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays criminal prisons is a common problem, However, there are a number of people who think making more prisons will solve many problems, Personally,I agree with this opinion and i will explore more in this essay to explain my view. There are many people who imagine that, can increase the proportion of crimes in society because, they think that can help the government to punishment small crime also, exemplify, as drinking ALcohol, which beginning many crimes later, Moreover, building a new prison help criminals to have space to not connect with others and stop learning from them, Another point is that will make criminal to save his rights in prison,especially teenagers and good management in persons. On the other hand, their many people who contrast this opinion even though it has a lot of benefits, Why? because they believe that spending a lot of income of a country, and the second reason the government should be strict with criminals to reduce the figure of it, in addition, the keep public to respects safe and pace. In conclusion, in my eye view, I strongly agree with building more prisons to save the rights of criminals specifically a small age,to give them another chance to be a good people in the future and beneficial his society.