With a great variety of social networking websites, people often add complete strangers to their friend lists. Do you think that this tendency helps people to find new friends or is it just a mean to increase their self-esteem? Justify your opinion with relevant examples. Write 250 words

Everybody knows that computers are so common in our lives since the technology developed,especially social media. Many people use social media for fallow to their friends, family persons, or famous community. Because social media is easily the way to follow folksfolk like Facebook or Twitter nowadays. On the other hand, some people want to add strangers to their friend lists. That has some positive and negative sides this essay will explain it. On the one hand, some population want to meet strange folk because naturally op people do not only spend time with just one person, the nature of the public is social and needs too many friends or others. If we live only around ourselves self we can feel alone. For example one of my friend's son is so shy according to their other friends. He couldn' t have a good relationship with their friends. Because his father said every times ' my son doesn' t like their friends and we let to meet other friands' that's why he couldn' t have a good relationship. His example shows us if we want to have a good relationship we have to other friends. They add to our self-improvement and benefit side. İ strongly believe that, one-day ganna to be everyone will be global. On the other hand, if we add a strange community to our list that has some negative side because everybody is not good public some people are bad and the bad folk may create problems for us. For instance, many communities meet other communities like Facebook and marry which is a good side however some folk meet other friends and lose everything because they are bad public and can lie to steal their money which is an important thing for them. The example shows us every time, Life always brings good community To sum up, we live in technology times and we can add many folks to our social list. In my opinion, the important thing is to know yourself. That time don' t have a problem with what you live and meet different populations.