Most people take interviews to select person for job. What are the other ways? What do you think is the best way to recruit new employees?

Interviews as the most popular way for the majority company in selecting candidates in recent years. In other words, the interview is the most common way for people to get a job. Nevertheless, this could not be the only way to source perfect candidates for a company. This essay is going to discuss a few ways to recruit new employees. While interviews are regarded as the most common way to recruit new employees, companies could be more creative during the hiring process. As far as I am concerned, the interview should be effective and innovative when looking for new people. For instance, expanding the steps during the interview rather than only having verbal expression. If it is a social media company, the employer can ask candidates to showcase their personal hobbies and challenge candidates to promote themselves on social media as a way to see how well the candidate could utilise the internet. Moreover, local organisations could start an open tournament for the candidate to demonstrate their skills. This way, the employers could clearly see levels of people's passion and their determination to contribute to the workplace. In conclusion, I admit that an interview is the most common way to hire new employees. Many companies should customise their hiring process to find the best candidate, this includes online and offline interviews, speeches about a topic, and tournaments on certain skills. Therefore, I opine the best way to recruit new people is to combine both traditional interviews with innovative ways when searching for perfect candidates, This allows the company to see a holistic view from a person. To be specific, a combination of hiring processes gives the manager a wider view of the candidates ' skills, knowledge and abilities.