Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is an endlessly debated topic about students studying all academic subjects. Some opponents argue that adolescents should concentrate on a few subjects which have good schooling results or have the most interest. In this essay, the editor sheds some light on both sides and shares their opinions. To begin with, pupils are developing in all-rounded with general knowledge when they study all school subjects like Mathematics, Geographic and History. Those are the fundamental knowledge in our society. It can help teenagers who can have a border and general job opportunities after they graduate. However, if they would like to get better job opportunities, they should have good academic results in all school subjects. It causes pupils that be stressed and anxious,especially during the examination period. By contrast, selecting subjects is beneficial to some students who have good academic results in specific subjects with almost interesting. As teenagers have concrete knowledge of the interested subjects, they spend much time studying to have a deeper understanding. They can become a subjected expertise in the dedicated area. For example, chemistry should be focused on when a student would like to become a pharmacist. Students may waste their time on non-interesting subjects if they are required to study all school subjects. To sum up, adolescents can have the option to select what they want to study for all subjects and select interested subjects based on their future development. It affects future development if students do not want to spend their studying time on non-interesting subjects.