In most successful companies, some people think that communicaton between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Communication between employers and employees is recognised as the most important factor in successful companies. Some opponents argue that other factors like management decisions and financial control are also more important. In this essay, the editor sheds some light on both views and expresses his opinions. To begin with, communication between the company and staff is one of the important factors to lead firm success. Diversified communication channels are built within the department and management team. This advice can promote the company to have healthy and sustainable development. In addition, team building between general staff and top management is also used to enhance the working atmosphere. It also helps to improve the working efficiency. On the other hand, some argue that financial controlling and management decisions are other factors that to lead firm success. Chief executive teams can make different company development directions based on economic forecasts and the firm's annual budgeting even coming advanced product inventions. When company leaders make false financial decisions, it may cause businesses to turn down even bankruptcy can occur. When some risks are encountered, the decision by smart leaders can be mitigated and able to change the dilemmas. To conclude, according to the previous passage mentioned and the editor's opinion, there are multiple important factors like communication between employers and workers, fiscal control and decisions of management are also important to lead the company to success and can be lasted with longer time.