some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,more and more people would rather start their own business rather than working for others.In spite of the risks,I reckon that the benifit benefit will more than the defect. There are three reasons why i said that there are more advantages to set up their own firm.One of the reason is that to some extent, all people are striving for social status.If they become the entrepreneur,they could make more money and they can spend money traveling the world so that broaden their horizon and learn more about international trade.Or invest more to prove the product.These can make firm competitive and have a place in the market.It means that the employer can improve their social status.What’s more,it also shows that It is impossible for them to listen to others.So they can be more indepent and use their own talents or knowledge to make desion decision. People can feel satisfaction of themselves.The last reason is that by setting own company,they have to manage the labour and consult with other factory to cooperate with eacho oter.So it can improve their social and leadership skills. On the other hand,starting their own company have two main disadvantages that should be considerable.The first one is that it should use amoung of money to keep the firm surviving. For example,if the entrepreneur make the wrong decision,the firm may experience the risks of bankrupt.At the same time, they have to invest more money to make sure the firm still survive.The other one is that the boss have to work for long time and consider more factors that may influence the company.So in order to avoid information failure, the entreprenure entrepreneurs have to think about the market trend. To sum up, I believe that if they want to have higher status,more skills and want to use more of their talents, start their own company have greater advantage. However,they need to use more leisure time to work and keep firm surving.So it would not be suit for people who care about the spare time.