Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that there are many ideas about changing and life stayle. It is a commonly held belief that, doing the same routine is one of the best ways to live, there is also an argument that change is the best thing all the time. This essay will analyse this topic from both point of views and express my opinion. On one hand, to be used to your life is a crucial thing to start to improve your skills. In other words, you can focus on your habits and do more and more. In addition, is hard to learn something new and will take long time, for example, if you want to love traviling, it will take months or maybe years, though it take time of your life. On the other hand, who love to change their lifes, they want to expand their lives and do their best. It is also possible to say that, learning a new skill sometime it feel like a new age for you it will feel like you still a young. Moreover, challenging the life is source for the happiness for some people it will make them energetic and delightful. For instance, if you did not go to hiking before in you life, that can be a fun thing to do. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe, we ought to do new things as going to camping or learning a new language.