In recent times, economic growth has helped many become richer, both in developed and developing countries. However, those in developed countries are not as happy as they were in the past. Why is this? What can be learned from this? (Write 250 words.) ________

It is apparent that currently,the financial upswing has impacted many countries that have good cash flow in developed and developing countries. By the way, the developed sites feel unfair once compared to the past. From my point of view, we can learn many things that are described in the following paragraph. It is truly (true)to say that right now the global economy is getting richer because developing countries support each other. Then, they have been doing agreements about trade wars with big countries. For example, Southeast Asia became the ASEAN to negotiate with China or the EU about import and export. So, this leads to the Asian benefit of the prices when they order or exchange goods. Furthermore, right now the information or data is easy to review by internet platforms, the developing countries can understand more and faster than before had the computer. Addinally (additionally), right now the parents of developing countries earn a lot of money that can support their own cheriends cherries (children), study abroad such as in the USA, The UK etc. After they finished their degree. They have English ability and a high standard at university. Then, heading back to their countries and working for an international company in their hometown. They have the efficiency of working the same as the head office in developed countries in some positions that lead for VP to compare the wage per hour to think twice about cost saving of some positions between the brunch in southeast asia (Asia) vs their head office, why VP should pay salary higher than in their country once the output of working is same. In summary, it is not surprising that educated countries don’t like the developing economy nowadays. Firstly, they support and group ASEAN to have more strong points to negotiate with China or the USA in terms of import and export goods. Secondary, New generation of Thailand, Indonesia and Vietnam have chance studying abroad that they have ability of working same as head office and the rate of money per hour lower than in developed countries. Finally, once head office in the USA need to downsize organization, Now a day some company will eliminate their own employee base on cost per unit in developing lower than them that why people in developed countries feel hate or unfair in this situation.