Many people argu that in order to improve educational quality, high school students are encouraged to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Other think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your Opinion.

It is obvious that education is directly connected to countries'development so in order to improve a country the educational system must be improved. But it has always been debatable topic how governments should arrange educational policy. Because almost all people have different thoughts on this topic. Especially people comment on connections between teachers and students, it is because of that these two groups play main roles in education. There are different arguments whether students can criticise their teachers or it can be disrespectful. I strongly believe that students are free to tell their own thoughts. On the one hand, it is true that teachers can be more experienced and mature than students. But it doesn't mean that everything they say is true. Sometimes educated people can also have some mistakes or false beliefs. Or their way of thinking may be different than their students. In that case students should absolutely be free to make their own comments and defend their attitudes. It helps them to be more confident when they express their feelings and thoughts. On the other hand, those who think it is a reason of losing respect between teachers and their students can be right in some aspects. Generally, students in high schools are not very mature and they can use some rude words in order to express themselves or to criticise someone. Using inappropriate expressions against teacher can cause losing respect to teacher and it would create chaotic classrooms. To conclude, not only students, but also all people are free to make comments, criticise things that are not logical for them and to give their ideas. It is possible that students don't like their teachers ' ideas, but they must respect them and discuss whatever they want with a polite language.