Nowadays, it is more important to plant trees in open spaces in town and cities than building houses. Do u agree or disagree ?

It has been observed that nowadays the world changes fast from the point of new buildings, architectural structures for making exceeding amount of money. Although some people believe that tha importance of vegetation is more crucial. I firmly agree with the given statement. My inclination is elaborated in ensuing paragraph and relevant examples. The foremost argument to justify my stand is that trees are the source of oxygen which very vital for each human being. It is obvious that we, humans breath oxygen and produce carbon and statistics show that the consequences of deforestation leads to decreasing of overall health of population and increasing aspiratory related deseases. Besides this, it is also true that planting trees can prevent climate change respectively. Climate change is one of the main challenges of the 21st Century, for example comparing 50 years ago the global warming was not in the agenda for global issues but now we can observe from the reports of the Official Organizations that cutting down massive numbers of trees triggers glowal warming. Furthermore the other reason to prove my point is that to follow healthy life both physically and emotionally the role of trees is undeniable, specially in the cities where pollution is a problem. in addition the fact that warming and its possible consequences are predictable.