Many people today prefer to socialise online rather than spend time with friends in the local community. To what extend do advantages outweight disadvantages?

Nowadays many human being opt to spend their time online instead of meeting friends and hanging out with them, while a least figure of people choose to meet there best friends out. Neverethless there are a relevant disadvantages. theis essay will argue that, I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. one commonly cited disadvantages of humans who prefer to discuss with their friends online than meeting them, will suffer from couple of problems in their lives. Such as, speaking publicly and preparing for a presentation, etc. Despite this, people who send their time on sociale media rather than utilize it for education or building a business, their mental health and well-being will sacrifice. For instance, my Brother has been spending his time online overdose. right now he has an illness, he can't speaks with in his social life. Despite this, there are a number of significant benefits to the notion if they preference to socialise with friends or families online than go out with them. Additionally they can organize their time of talking, also, studying at the same time, instead of meeting them for an hours you can discussed whith them merely a minute or one hour maximum. For example, I choose to chat with my friends online rather than sitting in the local community, I have been found an extra hours on my planning, instead of that i consume a little bit of energy. To conclude, although there are drowbacks if humans talking daily online they will suffer from multi symptoms physically and mentally, While the satisfaction is the time that include triviality will decreased.