Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion? Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, acts about the violence increased in television programs, and computer games. Due to this, some people think society is affected by this in a bad way. I totally agree with these thoughts, and this essay will tell how people inspired from the characters who are in TV and computer games, and how people normalise crime and violence with the effects of these. In television programs such as series and movies, characters are designed to inspire people, but sometimes these characters ’ behaviours can be full of violence. As a result of that, people, especially adolescents, copy these characters ' attitudes with some ideas that violence, and be in crime are cool for the society. For instance, there was a TV series named Kurtlar Vadisi (KV) in Türkiye and full of characters in that series were criminals. However, fans of that series were inspired by KV, and acted like KV’s characters such as carrying guns, using slang words. On the other hand, the most dangerous thing about the violence in TV or computer games is the normalization what in these according to the most part of society. Societies’ have their rules for living within the best way, and these are undeniable and necessary conditions of living in the society. But, TV series and computer games have rules that are opposite of societies’ rules. Moreover, if something is done by people for million times, that can be an ordinary thing for people. As a result of that, when the violence in TV programs and computer games is seen by people for so many times, people may think these acts as normal. For example, there were news about the computer game called Call of Duty, and according to the newspapers, people killed each other with the same way in the game, and killers’ friends respect this crime as a result of seeing ordinary. In a nutshell, TV series and computer games which are full of violence impose their thoughts about violence to the people with a logical way, and people are inspired from them. Thus, people do some bad things to each other and be danger for the society. On the other hand, these series and games normalization violence in the same way.