Some people believe that it is best to accepta bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Some individuals claim that it is good to receive a bad situation, such as an unpleasant job or lack of money. Others believe that society should struggle and try at any time. I support those who think that the public should always try and improve such situations. This essay will discuss both points of view. On the one hand, there are community who think that it is benevolent to have a problem, such as issues with work or money due to the fact that some nation are affluent and do not have a fear about their future. Therefore, this type of public poses numerous problems for their family or parents. Moreover, this type of population relies heavily on our digitalized technology which is a primary source of income. As a result, they are lured to bad things, such as drugs or alcohol. Researchers found that 70% of the public led to this problem. However, this essay disagrees with the opinion that folk should believe that it is best to accept a bad situation because they should always endeavour and marvel at masterpieces. A primary example of this is students from the USA who had problems with money and study, but in one moment over 70% Students started to ameliorate these issues and become more confident. On the other hand, others claim that family even children should always put a lot of effort into reaching or solving trouble, therefore to achieve success due to the fact that men than women should be ready to overcome Any difficulties. A primary example of this is the famous scientist who introduced a chemical table which is used all around the world. In spite of the fact that he is young and stupid, he has a burning ambition to realize his dream. In today’s world, the majority of people have an arduous life, but even with these difficulties they want to gain invaluable experience. Moreover, these people might teach the young generation to overcome this obstacle. As a result, our community and economy might increase sharply because of great people. Research showed that almost 70% of ambitious people still increasing year by year. In conclusion, the public lives in a world where all people always struggle with each other, therefore they should be ready for this issue.