More and more people are moving from rural areas to cities in search of better life, but city has its own problems. Why do you think they move to cities? Suggest solutions

Nowadays there is a huge amount of people dramatically emigrate from rural areas to modern cities, leading to the overload of public facilities usage. The relevant factors will be discussed in the essay below To being with, the main reason is the unbalanced distribution of work. As I know most high industries have an attention to locate near necessary areas and resources especially trading market. Unfortunately most of them are locate Change the form of the verb located show examples in the urban areas therefore people who expect to have high salary are changing their careers have to move to the modern cities on the other hand in the countryside doesn't have enough infrastructure facilities specially they don't have enough public transport. Due to the more conviniences convenience of urban area's majority of people trying to move to the cities with their families. To solve these problems the government should take necessary actions to build up new job opportunities and develop infrastructure facilities in the countryside. In addition they just encourage the people to establish business in the rural areas In conclusion, change is invetable everybody likes to have a good life, the government should be recognize their necessities and need to support them to find new job opportunities.