Nowadays, there is a greater focus at all levels in education on science and business studies rather than the arts. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There are plenty of subjects we might learned from school, however, people put more attention on the education of science and business (trade) studies than the arts in recent years. As my personal notion, I think this situation has a positive impact on our society, and the following content will describe the advantages of this opinion. Firstly, learning business concept can assist children to realise the importance and usage of money. In current society, the currency takes a major part in our daily life, we use it not only for paying the cost of living but also for the accumulation of our future fortune. As a result, building a basic concept of economy will be important for the teenager's career. For example, after knowing the knowledge of, children won't waste their pocket money on useless or costly products,, helpful and worthwhile option will be taken., is the basic motivation for the human culture to move forward. The core of the is explore and expand the unknown area, furthermore, the innovative inventions which support our convenient lifestyle are also built by the scientists. A greater grow for children's brain and capacity of creativity will develope, after absorbing the scientific way of education. For example, before learning the knowledge of science, Thomas Adison was merely a naughty boy in the class, in contrast, taking a look on the achievement he made in his life, the science really broaden his horizon. In conclusion, both of the science and business have a strong, positive and practical influence in contemporary community. In my opinion, if the youth generation can learn these information from school, it will have a huge and positive impact in their future and our society.