some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In our life, there is situation that favours us and some don’t, depending upon our performance. In this regard people have different opinions, some say it is best to accept bad situations and some say it is always good to move on with the situation and make necessary changes to overcome those, that doesn’t make you a good income or a satisfactory life. In my opinion, I feel the same where we can make changes to things that really need changes for betterment. To consider my opinion, it is natural that in our lifetime we face lots of challenges that help us grow better every day. The nature of our mind is quite complicated when we fail to make proper use of it. That’s why we have to be conscious of whatever we do daily. For instance, if I fail to perform a job that I got recently, probably I will be paid less which will not be enough to cover my daily expenses. If so we have to find out why it is not working and find your ability to do some other job, It will be there if you are willing to do it and keep surviving in this contemporary world. Not just changing work but one also needs to improve one's attitude to retain his ability to perform better, like working harder and smarter. In the meantime, some people argue that, it is better to accept the failure and continue with that as it is your destination or fate, citing an example of a failure trying to improve and receiving the worst result after his trial. That is why we see people on the streets with their full ability to perform but left on the streets just bagging. For those, they have to improve their mental attitude in making changes and becoming better human. In a nutshell, I would say that we can make changes from our worst scenario to a fruitful one with positivity and optimism. Therefore there are always possible ways to overcome bad luck provided one is willing to change.