Some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, more and more people are facing numerous challenges related to their personal life that are difficult to deal with. While some suggest that the acceptance of terrible situations should be a preferred choice, others opine that it is possible to overcome such issues. Personally, I strongly advocate the second statement and believe that there is always a solution for every problem. To commence, there are several suggestions for individuals while they face a challenge. Firstly, they should estimate their own performance and endurance, which are necessary to evaluate how much they can deal with such problems. In addition, it is recommended to understand the causes of such problems and find the solution to them. For example, Regarding unsatisfactory professional life and poverty issues, in spite of continuously living with the current condition, such individuals should consider searching for new opportunities which lead to pleasant working conditions, potentially gaining financial status, resulting in a happier life. On the other hand, it is suggested that living with the current troublesome conditions should be acceptable. First, people who are facing personal problems may not have excessive stress in their life as the trouble might be so much tougher to handle. There are trends on social media to encourage many people to not try too hard to achieve goals, conversely, they should focus on their family or their other hobbies such as travelling, which offer a satisfaction in living also. In my opinion, I think that even though everyone has their own trouble that can be challenging, a solution can be found to overcome this anyway. However, they require someone to help them to the proper solution, encouraging them to understand the problem and identify the potential exit ways. In conclusion, while some people may argue that some terrible situations can be ignored and they should focus on the other parts of their lives, I strongly believe that this can lead their life to get worse unless they solve it. Instead, they should evaluate their energy and performance to solve such issues, which could lead them in a positive way.