When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays most of people take care of the importance when they are choosing a new job.In my point of view, I toataly agree with this statement as it is an essential part in today's lives so, this essay will discuss the importance of choose income. On the one hand, choosing a salary when they are obtain a new opportunity is the most sufficient side in today's lives, as some people want ensures their salary because of the life expensive and hard lives in these days. To explore, some jobs needs more effort and spend alot of time to work in as a result they have to earn a proper income. For example; there are no balance in the work and amount of the salary in some companies. However, some nation take care about the salary due to the long hourse of working. On the other hand, salary can ensures idvidual lifes.To elucidate, more people have to motivates their families if they have low income. Therefore, it is normal when choosing the job, the salary is the most crucial part in their lives. If they choose the job based on their hobbies and happiness, it does not matter what kinds of jobs and how much salary is it. To conclude, the majority of the masses take into account choosing their salary when they get a new job, hence, it assists in increasing the level of living and lifestyle.In my opinion, it is important to consider the income because everything now being expensive.