some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Society consists of various opinions on accepting a bad situation. Some of them believe that they should bow to these difficulties and another group came up with the idea that there must be a way to fix it. There is no idealistic solution for such problems but endeavour to alter it is very respectful. The discussions around this subject always have been the centre of focus and two major groups argue about the attitudes. The first community states that if someone has a bad life he or she should get along with this. For instance, if someone has a disease and he or she suffers from that, it is acceptable and they should not do something about it. Certainly, in my idea, this point of view is very harmful to society, as most ill people could go to medicine and easily find a cure for that. Ultimately, a high percentage of problems have solutions. The second part of the population says that every harshness should be improved. They are sure that if people try to change a matter it will be effective. For example, if a person has an unsatisfactory job, he or she must change it and find a new one. Surely, I think most of the job changers will be successful in their occupation and they will run from horrible conditions. At last, trying will be good if they have to alter anything. In this essay, the two parties have different attitudes on the perspective of difficulties in life. Actually, My belief was very close to the second party, and trying hard always works. Finally, those who think accepting everything is fate should reconsider their thoughts and stand against it at least once.