some people get into debt buying things they don't need and can't afford what are the reasons for this behavior what action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem

There are many people, who buy things they do not realy need and they spend a lot of money on them. This behavior can be a serious problem and i am going to discuss about the reasons and ways to solve this issue in this essay. This manner has two main reasons. Firstly, the companies are doing a great advertisement, they are effecting people minds and making a mental feeling of need in their brain, individuals wich get impacted from this advertising method, believe that they need the stuff they are buying and they feel guilty later. On the other hand, some of the individuals buy things they can not afford, because they feel jealous about somebody and they want to be better. This sense, makes people to buy realy expensive things that they do not even need, and they just but these stuff to make other people believe they are rich. There are some actions to take and stop these kinds of people from wasting all of their money. Firstly, they should be warned by their family and friends about the power of advertisement and they should believe that, not all of the propaganda is true. Additionally, they can also talk to a therapist about their issue. The therapist would make them feel better about themselves and tell them they do not need to prove themeselves to others. In my own opinion, these types of people should care about themselves more, and they should try to get help from a therapist or their family to solve their issue and have a better life. In conclusion, there are many people who waste their money on none-necessary stuff, but there are also so many ways to stop them such as talking to a therapist. They need to believe that their behavior is wrong and try to fix it.