Some people say that educational success depends most of the time on having a good teacher. Other say that attitude of students also matters? Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is highly debated issue that whether children high-score depends on the credibility of teacher or it wholly depends on student's perception to achieve it. I believe that academic achievement depends on right mindset. On the one hand, people opine that great mentors are the true inspiration for student's success.They not make the customized learning schedule of students but only gives the constructive feedback to pupils to overcome their obstacles. Furthermore, this would create the challenging environment among the pupils and consequently utmost efforts will be done by them to achieve the high performance. For example, the peer review activity is commonly practised by the teachers in classroom to instil the feeling of self-improvement. On the other hand, if the student donot showcase their ambition to excel in educational platform, teachers all exessive efforts would be in vain. Moreover, if the child has an aptitude for sports and he is compelled to excel in studies against his choice, the results will be deterioted. Therefore, student's motivation and hardwork are the crucial factors of its academic success. To sum up, i reiterate that although without the right guidance of the mentors no one can achieve the fruitful results, the individual sense of responsibility is the foremost necessity to achieve high band score at institutional level.