Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is argued that extrim sport is better to prevent by government while other people said everyone have their right to choose and do whatever activities they like. I think doing extrim sport is harmfull; however, people have their own perspective in term of choosing and doing sports. This essay will elaborate more about both perspective on the following paragraph. On the one hand, dangerous sport have myriad of negative effect in physic, mental and somehow it will be last. This is why government should arranged strick regulation regarding with health issues and others injuries. For those who run extreem sport such as bungi jumping and motor cross should be encourage to provide strick regulation according criteria for their visitor who were able to play that kind of sport in order to minimalize any accident. Thus, any unwanted accident might be prevented by this approach. On the other hand, doing extrim sport could be relate with hobby and this become main reason people get engaged in it. Others also do this sport to cure some desease spesificaly for those with spesific phobia it will be a better theraphy. As a result rather than consuming drugs it will be practical way to be more healthier. I believe, despite some phisical effect resulted from extrem sport, it also have postive side which is they can express themselves well. To sum up, Goverment may put some regulation in order to reduce any negative effect; however, people are encouraged to do their favorite activities as long as it have direct benefit towards themshelves.