Some people say that outdoor activities benefit children’s development rather than computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days, we are living in advanced technology era. Some people argue that electronic games may impact children's development and should replaced by helpful methods such as outdoor activities.In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both views and provide my point of view. First of all, computer games have a lot of disadvantages that could affect on brain of human,especially children. It is undeniable that many people spend more hours in front of the television or screen. Additionally,sitting in an incorrect position in front of these devices may result in a painful injury to the backbone, and neck. For instance,some video games have violent content such as killing people or damaging the public's cars. This will encourage people to commit crimes. Furthermore,health problems may arise like obesity as a result of a lack of physical activity. On the contrary, I strongly believe that is,outdoor activities have countless benefits for both brain and physical body development. Firstly, at the developmental stage,children always need activities that help to grow their intellectual skills and enhance body function. Secondly,parental responsibility is to ensure that their kids are not exposed to stress by doing physical activities like jumping. This will allow the child's energy to be released. Last but not least, motor activities allow the child to improve communication skills with their peers. To summarize,video games are harmful to human wellbeing.Violent content may be displayed on computer games and that encourages violation among humans. While outdoor entertainment has countless benefits for humans physically,mentally,and communicational, especially for teenagers.