The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Recently, there has been an explosion of controversial debate related to whether public finance should be invested into the numerous creativity activities, such as arts and music, or the practical public services benefit including health care system. In this essay illustrates the support about sustain funding to innovative actions is noteworthy invesment, particularly on traditional artworks because it symbol for the distintive aesthetic culture of nation and making stable return cashflow. The most important reason for sponsoring creative artists is some traditional heritage artworks symbolized for the distinction of beautiful cultural value, which were passed on thousand generation and attached into the impressive unforgettable moment. Apparently, many songs were produced with a history altering event, which have the important role in the expression feeling, such as cheer up spirit, support and sympathy. Consider war songs as an example, which catered as the bridge connecting the same wave length and creating unite spirit in indigenous population on against the invasion spreading. So, it is noteworthy in sustain investment into some kind of art activities. The last but not least reason for investment into feeling dishes was the stable return profit from leisure acitivities due to soul relaxation is an integral part of human life. Obviously, the curious characteristic of human kind promote them explore and discover new cultural background, which make their soul feeling pleasant. Besides, the innovative masterpieces in diversity field: catchy song, interesting novel or drama film can be catch the global attention into theses nation, which refers as useful tool to spread image and culture to worldwide scale. The numerous audience following this products were generated the stable earning in the global lucrative film market and were attracted to this nation tourism industry. In conclusion, financial assistance for innovative artists is not merely an investment in preserving traditional cultural values but also a means of generating foreign cash flow into the tourism industry and contributing significantly to the revenue of the film industry. Therefore, I strongly disagree with the notion that government investment in arts and culture is a waste of money. It represents an investment in a nation's identity, creativity, and economic prosperity.