Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is the backbone of any nation around the globe. There has been a difference of opinion where some people believe that an individual should start doing work after high school, whereas others believe that the educational institution program is essential for any pupil after completing high school. In this essay, I will outline both perspectives and provide my opinion. To begin with, there are a few advantages of not attending the university course after school. Firstly, a person can opt for any field as per their interest since there is no specific program in which an individual has studied yet. For example, a student can start with one field such as software engineer roles and later based on the interest, a person can also switch careers like any managerial role. Secondly, student will also gain more real-time experience compared to the audience who is attending the university courses plus instead of paying fees, individuals will earn money while working. For instance, Any bachelor course in engineering takes 4 years to complete, however if someone starts working instead of studying, an individual will already have 4 years of practical experience. On the other hand, there are numerous positive aspects of getting enrolled in universities such one is that teenagers will be able to study under experienced trainers through that student will gain valuable lessons and guidance which will be helpful in corporate life later. To illustrate this, one of my classmates got interested in research while studying under one of the professors and later that classmate also achieved a lot of milestones in the research field. Furthermore, students will be rewarded the reputation of institutes wherever they have studied such as Tier-1 college students always receive more opportunities compared to other institutes. As far as I am concerned, I believe that University courses not only provide educational or career-oriented benefits which are mentioned above, it also provide priceless lessons or memories which are worth remembering throughout life. To conclude, As described above, both of this arguments have some positive and negative aspects, it depends on the individual's behaviour or personality which path suits them. One piece of advice would be that any student should always take advice from an older person before finalizing a decision.