Young people should spend more time on cultural activities such as music and theater and less time on sport. How far do you agree with this statement?

In today's world, our young generation spends a lot of time on spiritual activities such as music and theatre and do not pay attention for sport. I strongly disagree with this opinion because it can damage their health and career progression. One of the main reason is that people do not spend time on sport because they are inspired by other things, such as music or theatre and they do not want to achieve their goals. Therefore, if they put a lot of effort for it, they will be tired. As a result, it can leads to serious problems with heath, such as obesity or diabet, as they have a sedentary lifestyle. For instance, nowadays the majority of teenagers who spend less time are suffering with health problems. Resent research found that approximately over half of young people have the obesity, while young people who spend more time for sport very well-being. Another reason is that a lack of sport experience in the life can negatively impacted on future career progression. Because nowadays, if young population do not have a achievements in their career, they will not accepted to work. For instance, in today's world most of organizations and companies require people who have a splendid achievements as these companies provided a wide range of events to apply achievements of their workers. A statistics showed that over 80% of young people did not accepted to work as they did not have a achievements in the sport. In conclusion, the young people should be more confident and responsible for their future life to prevent this issues which might damage their life. However, if they had a chance to spend more time on sport, they would have a benevolent life.