Nowadays some professionals such as doctors, lawyers and engineers are paid much higher than ordinary workers. What do you think of this trend? Are there any jobs which you think should offer higher salaries?

In today's world, some specialists such as doctors, lawyers and engineers are earned much higher than ordinary workers. This professionals require this salary because of quality of their work and one of the main jobs like policy should offer higher salaries. In the present time, jobs, such as dcotors, lawyers and engineers are earning a high wage because their salary appropriate for their quality of work. For instance, doctors always help people to overcome diases biases or prevent deaths which might be useful for themselfs. As a result, they might increase their career proggression because it play a vital role in this jobs. However, if they do mistake in the period of work, they will be deleted, as these work requires patient and responsibility skills. A primary example of this doctor in the USA, who forgot care one women which as a result died. One of the main works which include people with a strong charachters characters it is policy which plays a crucial part nowadays as they protect our population from murders or crimers. For instance, if they were not in the world, a people would be more offensive as the policy respect the rules. Therefore, a policy always risk with their life despite time or money because it is their duty. As a result, they should have a high salary. However, recent research found that over half of policies had a low salary, while other works, such as doctors and engineers even ordinary workers still getting a high wage than policies. In conclusion, off course doctors and other works should require a high salary because of their quality, but the policies should have a larger salary in the world.