Many People today would argue that cinemas are becoming irrelevant due ti new streaming services. to What extend do agree or disagree?

In the todays modern world woth the advancement in the technology and internet everyone has mini cinemas at their places. trend of cinemas has decreased since last one decade. People's opinon opinions differ as ehrthrt the cinemas becoming irrelevant due to new streaming services or not. I disagree with this above statement. In the upcoming paragraphs the points to support this opinion is explained. Firstly, it is agreed to some extend the newer generation is dependennr more on streamlined services in comparison to the big TV's, However it still not be able to replace the theaters. Because the environment and enjoyment provided by cinemas can't be replaced by any otherthings.the movie in the ambience of cinemas is more effective. IT seems like every scene of movie happening in front of our eyes. Additionally, Cinemas has also done an advancement by introfucing 3-D movie shows. Secondly, the script of movies in the cinemas are vert high budgeted in comparison to the streamlined movies which are average or sometimes low budgeted. therefore, movue in cinemas are much beeter. moreover, the movies in cinemas has different curosity. we can seen from the results that most of the movies are box office out of which 75% of the crowd is of youngsters. To conclude the trend of cinemas cannot be obsolete with the increasing streamlined service because of its different stories and ambience of the theater etc.