Many people believe that the priority of the government should be to ensure a growing economy. While others believe that the government should focus its efforts on uplifting the less fortunate?

Some people trust that the first concern of the government should be to ensure a growing economy. However others believe that the government wants to focus its efforts on uplifting the less fortunate. In this essay, I will discuss the both views and explain it. Firstly, the government is focusing more on export sales and they need some changes in rules. To explain it, the few points impact the country's growth when buying and selling the products with another country. For example, as per survey of BBC News, they both play major roles in country growth when buying is increased then go down and selling is increased then growth is up. Thus, the government more focus on how to increased Change the form of the verb increase show examples the sale of export products and encourage all the industries that made the product in our nation and also support in loan facilities, giving the some benefits in taxes. Secondly, if the government supports small industries then it is also beneficial for them and also for common public. All the products are easily available in the market at low prices and chance to create new jobs is more. For Instance, as per report of The Times of India, thousands of startup have closed in the last few years due to high rates of interest on loans and taxes on manufacturing costs. The government is giving some relaxation on the starting years for companies in taxes and also providing the loans at a low rate of interest. In conclusion, the government is encouraging to industries to make new products at home so that they do not other countries and also support new startup and easily provide the loans at a low rate of interest or some relaxation in tax in the starting years.